Thank you to all our partners for sponsoring categories and assisting with the Awards. With your support, we can uplift women revolutionising the legal sector and together promote gender diversity.

We are very grateful to the following sponsors of the Inspirational Women in Law 2023 Awards:

  • Clifford Chance – Host Support
  • Reed Smith – Rising Star of the Year Award
  • Serjeants’ Inn – Champion of the Year Award
  • Pickering Pearce – Solicitor of the Year
  • Ampa – Mentor of the Year
  • Barbri Bridges – Law Student of the Year Award
  • Obelisk Support – In House Lawyer of the Year
  • CILEx – CILEx Lawyer of the Year
  • The Barrister Group – Barrister of the Year Award
  • The University of Law – Humanitarian Advocate of the Year Award

CILEX Lawyer / Chartered Legal Executive Award

Open to CILEX Lawyers and Chartered Legal Executives, this award celebrates the achievements and diversity of specialists within the legal sector. The judges will be looking for a woman who has not only excelled in their own career path, bringing a client-focused ethos and technical excellence to their role, but who has demonstrated an unwavering commitment to gender equality and diversity in the legal industry, inspiring others to consider a career in law.

If you or your organisation would like to sponsor the 2023 Awards or future Awards,
please contact us at [email protected].