We are elated to present our Judges for the Inspirational Women in Law Awards 2023.


We carefully selected these judges based on their expertise, experience, and commitment to promoting gender equality in the legal profession, with each judge possessing remarkable achievements. 

Their diverse backgrounds and extensive knowledge of various legal disciplines ensure a comprehensive evaluation process, guaranteeing that women in law receive the recognition they deserve. 

We kindly thank them for joining us and welcome them to our expert panel.

Elliot Moss
Keeley Lengthorn
Ella Watts
Linda Mulcahy
Sean Jones KC

Melissa Coakley

Sultana Tafadar
Sian Wilkins
Hayley Geffin
Millicent Grant
Angaharad Price
Lucy Cole
Vicky Fox
Lubna Shuja
Professor Charlotte O’Brien
Kishma Bolaji
Nick Vineall