Judging Panel

We are delighted to be joined by such a distinguished panel of judges. 

Ian Burnett, Baron Burnett of Maldon – Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales

Brenda Hale, Baroness Hale of Richmond – Former President of the UK Supreme Court

I. Stephanie Boyce – President of The Law Society of England and Wales

Amanda Pinto QC – 2020 Chair of the Bar of England and Wales

Vicky Fox – Chief Executive Officer of the UK Supreme Court

Dana Denis-Smith – Trustee, Spark21; Founder of the First/ Next 100 Years projects

Marcus Jamieson-Pond – Artistic Director for photography, Next 100 Years

Carey Young – Artist; Associate Professor in Fine Art, Slade School of Fine Art, University College London

Leslie Moran – Emeritus Professor in the School of Law, Birkbeck College